View Cart | Blog | Contact


Little Creatures (Cassette)

Talking Heads

Little Creatures is the sixth album by Talking Heads, released in 1985.

1. And She Was
2. Give Me Back My Name
3. Creatures of Love
4. The Lady Don’t Mind
5. Perfect World
6. Stay Up Late
7. Walk It Down
8. Television Man
9. Road to Nowhere


Sold Out